EN | 华语 | BH
#13-03 新加坡康健医药专科中心, 乌节林荫道, 新加坡 248649
(65) 6738 2000
眼部整形服务
眼部整形手术是眼部和面部的专科整形手术。因为眼睑与前额和脸颊相连,并触及到相关的泪液系统(泪道)和眼眶(眼球周围的深层结构),所以它也被称为眼脸手术。泪道手术是一个为儿童(先天性鼻泪管阻塞)和成人解决多泪症状的专科泪管手术。眼部整形外科医生会评估和区分多泪症案例的不同原因,并进行泪液引流手术。这是一项微创手术,且通常会涉及鼻内窥镜。
眼部整形外科医生须先成为合格的眼科医生(眼外科医生),然后才能进行眼部整形外科的亚专科培训。故此,他们对眼睑、眼睛及其功能的认知非常深入。
我们为儿童和成人的眼睑、泪液和眼眶症状提供全面的服务。以下是我们诊所最常治疗的症状和最常进行的疗程。
症状
眼睑:
  • 上眼睑下垂
  • 眼睑错位,即眼睑内翻或外翻
泪液失调:
  • 泪孔狭窄或阻塞(泪孔闭塞)
  • 泪管阻塞
眼眶:
  • 甲状腺眼病
  • 眼眶骨折修复
皮肤:
  • 去除良性和恶性的皮肤肿瘤
眼部外科医生也为病患进行眼睑和周围组织的医学美容疗程和手术,以改善或矫正其美感,如眼睑整形手术和肉毒杆菌注射。
医学美容服务
外科手术:
  • 双眼皮手术
  • 去眼袋手术
  • 前额和眉头提升手术
非外科手术:
  • 强脉冲光(IPL)光子嫩肤
  • 使用红外线光能量紧致肌肤(STAR美容疗程)
  • 激光脱毛
  • 注射肉毒杆菌
  • 注射填充物
  • 二氧化碳激光去除痣和疣
  • 脸部埋线提升(Thread Lift)
随着我们的年龄增长,脸部的变化最为明显;其骨骼结构会开始产生变化,体积也会逐渐减小,导致皮肤松弛和皱纹的形成。皮肤在经过多年的阳光照射和损害下,也会加重其老化问题。值得庆幸的是,市面上有不少有效又简单的非侵入性疗程,协助我们改善和美化外貌。它们既不会为病患带来不适,又没有任何严重的副作用。此外,病患也可选择进行外科手术改善仪容。大多数的美容疗程可在咨询当天进行;您可在我们新装设的疗程室里舒舒服服地进行各项美容疗程。这些疗程大多只需非常短的康復期,因此大多数病患很快就能恢复正常作息。我们诊所旗下的徐文宁医生和吴瑞琼医生这两名专科医生,将为您于该诊所内提供各式各样的治疗与疗程。
注射肉毒杆菌
肉毒杆菌是一种在非常严谨的条件下生产的高度纯化的蛋白质。它在临床应用方面已有超过20年的历史,并能用于淡化及消除面部皱纹,过程相当安全。当我们重复收缩面部肌肉以做出某种表情时,很容易出现皱纹。肉毒杆菌可用于放松特定肌肉,进而消除动态皱纹,为您缔造更显顺滑与放松的年轻容颜。
我们训练有素的专科医生将使用非常细的针头为您注射肉毒杆菌,而其疗程只需大约10至15分钟。它既不会为您带来不适,也没有任何严重的副作用。您将能在3至7天后明显看到肉毒杆菌的效果,其有效期因人而异,但功效普遍能维持4至6个月。
注射填充物
随着我们的皮肤老化,它将失去保持水分的天然能力,而肌肤在经过长期的日晒和吸烟的影响下,则会使情况变得更糟。脸部也逐渐失去体积和脂肪,导致明显的凹陷外观。蕴含透明质酸(皮肤里的一种天然糖类)的填充物可用于填补静态皱纹和疤痕,使皮肤表面更显光滑。填充物也可用于填充已损失的体积,从而缔造更显青春洋溢、焕发光彩的容颜。它常用于处理的脸部问题包括:笑纹(从鼻侧延伸至嘴角的法令纹)、泪沟(眼袋下方的凹陷部位)、嘴角纹(嘴角周围的皱纹)、下巴轮廓,以及脸颊部位。
填充物的注射可在咨询当天进行,过程仅需约20至30分钟。您几乎能立即看到效果,而依所使用的填充物类型而别,其效果可维持9至18个月。
强脉冲光
强脉冲光主要利用一系列不同波长范围的非相干性光特性,为病患进行美肤和脱毛疗程。我们的诊所使用来自美国Sciton公司并获得美国食品药品监督管理局批准的BBL(Broadband Light的简称)机器。这项美容疗程相对安全,可用于改善整体肤色和质感,同时减少色斑和毛细血管扩张。它几乎无需任何康复期,且没有任何严重的副作用。每次疗程仅需15至30分钟,且效果可在疗程后约一至两周看到。为取得最佳效果,建议每3至4周进行一次维护疗程。
紧致肌肤
美国Sciton公司的STAR美容疗程以非侵入性方式,同时为病患提供紧肤与回春的双重效果。它采用BBL宽带光和SkinTyte红外线科技,有效治疗与衰老和阳光损伤有关的皮肤问题。SkinTyte红外线科技能深层加热真皮(肌肤)中的胶原蛋白,部分分解和收缩其胶原蛋白。这不但能促进身体的自然愈合功能,也能同时更新肌肤内的胶原蛋白基础,使皮肤更为紧致,整体更显年轻貌美。这是一项有效、温和且无需任何康复期的疗程,每次疗程只需15至30分钟。一组3至5次疗程,每次疗程间隔约4周,是多数患者的典型治疗方案。
STAR美容疗程对几乎所有肌肤类型而言都是一项安全的疗程,并能用于身体任何需要改善肌肤紧致度、透亮度和质感的部位。而较常治疗的身体部位包括脸部、颈部、腹部和手部。此外,这项疗程普遍用于辅助我们诊所提供的去眼袋、上眼睑下垂和中脸拉皮等矫正手术。
脸部埋线提升(Thread Lift)
随着年龄的增长,脸部肌肤和其组织会开始下垂。然而,一项简单的临床疗程就能轻易解决这些问题。该疗程借助具有特殊可再吸收锥形体的微细针以提升脸部组织,并在局部麻醉下约30分钟内完成。它不仅有效提升脸部轮廓,还能促进胶原蛋白再生,有助恢复肌肤所失的胶原蛋白,使轮廓更显立体、丰润。此疗程可单独进行,或与肉毒杆菌或填充物注射一起进行。其效果可持续长达18个月,并由我们训练有素的专科医生来执行。
双眼皮手术
约有50%的亚洲人是单眼皮。这有可能导致睫毛下滑,偶尔触摸并擦拭到眼角膜部位。由于单眼皮缺少折痕,会使双眼看似更小。市面上有各种方法可在眼皮上制造折痕,改善双眼外观。您能在我们诊所内的专业手术室进行这类手术,让眼睛看似更大、更有神。我们的专科医生会根据您的眼睑形状类型、皮肤厚度,以及您是否有多余的上眼睑表皮等因素,为您推荐最合适的手术方案。其中包括非切口手术(只需缝合)、小型切口手术,以及全切口手术。
非切口和小型切口手术的康复期较短,而且能在局部麻醉下进行,并在约30至45分钟内完成。
去眼袋手术
随着眼睛周围的肌肤和支撑结构开始下垂,用来缓冲眼球的脂肪有可能会向外凸出,导致眼睛上下方出现难看的凸起,也就是我们俗称的“眼袋”。由于黑眼圈常与眼袋一同出现,因此会使人看起来更老、更疲累。您可选择接受手术去除眼睛下方的脂肪或将它移去别的位置以减轻凸起的部位,使眼睛下方位置更为平滑,整个人也更显精神奕奕。医生可借助隐藏式切口进行无疤痕手术,而若需要去除多余表皮的话,医生则可从睫毛下方的肌肤切入。
联系信息
眼整形和美容外科医生
#13-03 新加坡康健医药专科中心
乌节林荫道
新加坡 248649
#07-63 伊丽莎白诺维娜专科中心
38 依拉瓦底路
新加坡 329563
电话: (65) 6738 2000 | 传真: (65) 6738 2111
电邮: info@ers.clinic
请向我们询问

EN | BH
#13-03 Camden Medical Centre, 1 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248649
(65) 6738 2000
Oculoplastic Services
Oculoplastic surgery is specialised plastic surgery around the eyelids and face. It is also called oculo-facial surgery as the eyelids are continuous with the forehead, cheeks, and deals with the related tear system (lacrimal) and orbits (deeper structures surrounding the eyeball). Lacrimal surgery is specialised surgery on the tear ducts for watering eyes in children (congenital nasolacrimal duct obstruction) and adults, from whatever cause. Oculoplastic surgeons assess and distinguish the many different causes of watering eyes and carry out tear drainage surgery. Surgery often involves endoscopic endonasal approach which is a minimally invasive surgery.
Oculoplastic surgeons train as ophthalmologists (eye surgeons) and then sub-specialise in oculoplastic surgery. They therefore have an in-depth knowledge of the eyelids, the eye and their function.
We provide a comprehensive range of services for eyelid, tearing and orbital conditions in children and adults. The following are the medical conditions and aesthetic treatments that are commonly managed in our clinic.
Medical Conditions
Eyelid:
  • Ptosis/Droopy eyelids
  • Malpositionslike in-turned or out-turned eyelids
Tearing:
  • Tear opening narrowing.closure (Punctal stenosis)
  • Tear duct blockage
Orbit:
  • Thyroid Eye Disease
  • Repair of fractures around the eye
Skin:
  • Removal of benign and malignant skin growths
Oculoplastic surgeons also do aesthetic treatments and surgery on normal eyelids and surrounding tissues to improve or change their perceived beauty, including blepharoplasty surgery and botulinum toxin injections.
Aesthetic Services
Surgical:
  • Double Eyelid Surgery
  • Eyebag Surgery
  • Brow Lift
Non-surgical:
  • Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Photorejuvenation
  • Skin tightening with infrared Light Energy (STAR treatment)
  • Laser removal of hair
  • Botox
  • Fillers
  • CO2 laser removal of moles and warts
  • Thread lift
As we age, the most noticeable changes are seen on the face. The bony structure of the face changes and we lose volume. This often results in sagging of the skin and wrinkle formation. Years of sun exposure and damage also add to the problem of ageing. Thankfully there are treatments available that can help to improve and rejuvenate the face either through simple non-invasive methods which have minimal discomfort or side effects, or with surgery to improve our appearance. Most of the procedures can be performed on the same day of the consultation, in the comfort of our newly equipped procedure room. These procedures often have minimal downtime and most patients can resume their usual activities soon after. At our clinic, a wide range of these treatments performed by our specialists Dr Elaine Chee and Dr Goh Swee Heng are available.
Botox
Botox is a highly purified protein that is manufactured under stringent conditions. It has a long track record of more than 20 years. It has been used safely to treat unwanted wrinkles and frowns of the face. Wrinkles occur when we make repeated facial expressions from the contraction of our facial muscles. Botox can be used to target specific muscles to relax these muscles and hence eliminate the dynamic wrinkles. This results in a smoother, more relaxed and more youthful appearance.
The injections are done with a very fine needle by our trained specialists and treatment only takes about 10-15minutes. The discomfort and sides effects are minimal and the effect of the botox can be appreciated after 3-7 days. The effects of Botox can last from 4-6 months depending on each individual.
Fillers
As our skin ages, it loses it natural ability to retain moisture. This is made worse by chronic sun exposure and smoking. The face also loses volume and fat resulting in a more sunken appearance. Fillers containing hyaluronic acid (natural sugars normally present in the skin) can be used to fill up static wrinkles and scars in order to smoothen the skin surface. Fillers can also be used to replace the volume loss, resulting in a more youthful and rejuvenated appearance. Commonly treated areas include the laugh lines (lines along the side of the nose), the tear trough (sunken area beneath the eyebag region), marionette lines (lines from the corner of the mouth), jaw line and cheek areas.
The injections can be done on the same day of consultation and only takes about 20-30minutes. The results can be seen almost immediately and the effects can last from 9-18 months depending on the type of filler used.
IPL
Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) uses the property of non-coherent light distributed over a range of wavelengths for facial rejuvenation and hair removal. Our clinic uses the FDA approved BBL machine from Sciton. It is a relatively safe procedure for the overall improvement of skin tone and texture, improvement of pigmentation and reduction of fine blood vessel appearance. There is hardly any downtime with minimal side effects. Treatment can take from 15-30minutes and the results can be seen about 1-2 weeks after the procedure. For best results, maintenance treatment once every 3-4 weeks is advised.
Skin tightening
The Sciton STAR treatment offers a non-invasive combined approach to skin tightening and rejuvenation. It uses the BBL broadband light with the SkinTyte Infrared technology to effectively treat skin conditions associated with aging and sun damage. The SkinTyte infrared technology deeply heats the dermal (skin) collagen promoting partial breakdown and contraction of collagen. This promotes the body’s natural healing process and creates renewed collagen foundation leading to tighter skin and overall a more youthful appearance. This is an effective and gentle procedure with no downtime and the procedure can be performed in 15-30minutes. A series of 3-5 treatments, spaced about 4 weeks apart is the typical treatment plan for most patients.
STAR treatments are safe for almost all skin types and can be performed on any area of the body where an improvement in the skin firmness, clarity and texture is desired. Popular areas are the face, neck, abdomen and hands. This treatment usually complements the surgeries that we perform to correct eyebags, droopy eyelids and mid-face lifting.
Thread Lift
With ageing, comes sagging of the skin and tissues of the face. These problems can be addressed by a minor clinic procedure that lifts the tissues of the face through a micro-needle with special re-absorbable cones. This procedure can be done in about 30 minutes under local anaesthesia. It not only provides a lifting effect, it has a regenerative action on the collagen, which helps to restore the lost collagen to give more definition and maintains volume over time. The effects of the thread lift can last up to 18 months. The procedure is performed by our trained specialists and can be performed as a stand-alone procedure or in combination with botox or fillers.
Double eyelid surgery
About 50% of Asians are born without a double fold in the upper lid. This can result in down-turned lashes which may occasionally touch and rub the clear part of the eye (cornea). A lack of a double fold may result in apparently smaller looking eyes. There are various methods which can be performed to create the double fold and improve the appearance of the eyes. Very often these procedures result in a brighter, refreshed look with bigger looking eyes. These procedures can be performed in our specialized procedure room within our clinic. Depending on the type of eyelid shape, skin thickness and presence of excess upper lid skin, our specialists will recommend the most appropriate surgery for you. This ranges from the non-incision method (stitches alone), to the small incision method to the full incision method.
The non-incision and small incision method have a shorter downtime and can be performed within 30-45 minutes under local anaesthesia.
Eyebag surgery
As the skin and supporting structures around the eyes sag, the fat that cushions the eyeball can also bulge forwards underneath the skin of the upper and lower lids. This often results in the unsightly bulge beneath the eye, which we term as “eyebags” This often makes a person look older and more tired as it is often accompanied by dark eye circles as well. Surgery can be performed to remove the fat or reposition the fat to reduce the bulge beneath the eyes and smoothen and rejuvenate the area beneath the eyes. This can be done either through a scarless procedure from a hidden cut or through the skin just beneath the eyelashes should excess skin need to be removed.
Contact Information
Eye & Aesthetic Surgeons
#13-03 Camden Medical Centre
1 Orchard Boulevard
Singapore 248649
Tel: (65) 6738 2000 | Fax: (65) 6738 2111
Email: info@ers.clinic
Send us an enquiry